Contact Us

We rehearse at 7:30pm every Wednesday.  Come along and meet the team.  New members are always welcome

Trinity Church Hall
Farrar Street (Off Summer Lane)
S70 6BS

The Trinity Players Committee
Chairman        Graham Myers
Vice Chair        Ruth Willerton
Treasurer        Jim Parkinson
Secretary         Dale Rivers
Members        Babara Parkinson, Neil Barham, Joe Battye, Hazel Armitage & Zena Athorn

Contact Information
General Enquiries
Box Office Email
Online Box Office
Telephone                    07510 967772
Our Facebook Page